The Perfect Muffin- Raspberry and White Choc!

IMG_1775

 

So there has been a huge request for muffins lately! I’d never been very experienced with muffins so I thought I’d start with raspberry and white choc…crowd favourite right?? I quickly realised that frozen raspberries held their shape far better than warm raspberries.

Lately, fad diets and sugar intake has been a major concern with my customers so I used the organic sugar alternative Natvia, it tasted amazing!

This was my first attempt….not bad as far as I’m concerned and they sold out within 3 hours! So I am now on the hunt for the perfect recipe. What makes a fantastic muffin and the ultimate flavour? But if you ask me, raspberry and white choc takes the blue ribbon so far!

xx

Leave a Reply

